You are here

Claudia Tejeda · Black List Podcast Edition

Claudia Tejeda is a DJ and Producer from Malaga with Latin roots, vocation and dedication that complement her high level of professionalism in each of her elaborated sessions.

She is the owner of Clover Records, where many well respected artists have released their tracks. Throughout her career, Claudia has received support from great artists in the scene such as Stefano Noferini, Umek, Luciano, Marco Carola and many other heavyweights.

Her character and personality are demonstrated in abundance in each of her sets obtaining the best feedbacks.

Her unique sets where heavy rhythms, a high musical quality and the ability to adapt to the crowd play a key part which has enabled her to succeed very often on the dance floor.

Today we suggest to experience her latest mix 'Black List Podcast Edition' on!

T R A C K L I S T:
01. 18 East - Dai 2 (Viktor Gnder Remix) [GuessWhat Recordings] 
02. Lautaro Bidegain - The Drum [High Pressure Music] 
03. Chris Hartwig - Everything [Formatik] 
04. Patron (Mex) - Freaky Party (Original Mix) [Happy Techno Music] 
05. Alonso Bierg - Effective Beat [Fine Beats Records] 
06. Flash 89 - Running Man (Original Mix) [MOMENT] 
07. Clyde P - The Gnawa March [Desert Hearts Records] 
08. Gianni Ruocco, Le Roi Carmona - You Know Me (Uranobeat Mix) [Line Box Records] 
09. Kurt Klang - Don't Stop (Original Mix) [Neokraft] 
10. Alex Neuret - Tra vino e rum [Insert Coin] 
11. Fede Aliprandi - I Wanna Know (Pinco Remix) [Distortion] 
12. Dj Vivona - You Are (Wade Remix) [Street King] 
13. Tyler Coey, Francesco Romano - Let'm Run Off (Original Mix) [Clarisse Records] 
14. Jemss - President (Original Mix) [Not So Secret] 
15. Double Vision IT - Sick [Sweet Milk Records]